Please sign our petition showing your support to stop the widening of Highway 174.

write your representatives

Please join the growing network of people who have taken action opposing this project.

Nevada County Supervisors

Eric Rood Administrative Center

950 Maidu Avenue

Nevada City CA 95959

District 1 – Heidi Hall

District 2 – Ed Scofield

District 3 – Dan Miller

District 4 – Hank Weston

District 5 – Richard Anderson

Assemblyman Brian Dahle

State Capitol, Suite 4098

Sacramento, CA 94249

District Office

11301 McCourtney Road, Unit E-3

Grass Valley, CA 95949

Senator Ted Gaines

State Capitol, Room 3076

Sacramento, CA 95814